for affiliates
The best AI girlfriend affiliate programs in 2026
Ten programs ranked on what you earn, for how long, and how easily you get paid. Every number links to the program’s own page, read on 2026-11-05.
#1
Kupid AI
Best standard lifetime rateThe highest lifetime revshare we could verify that is not a time-limited promotion. The catch is that you can't price it fully before you apply, because the payout threshold and methods aren't on the page.
- What it pays:
- 45% recurring on every plan a referral buys, for life.
- Terms:
- Attribution is permanent ("introduce a customer once and earn for life"). Paid monthly. Minimum payout, payment methods and network are not published. Short application.
pros
- + 45% for life, the best non-promo rate verified
- + Attribution never expires
- + Free plan to send people to
cons
- - No published minimum payout or payment methods
- - No written affiliate terms, only the general ToS
Source, checked 2026-11-05: kupid.ai affiliate page
#2
Candy.ai
Best for media buyers (revshare or CPA)The biggest brand in the niche, with the longest published cookie and a choice of revshare or CPA. "Up to" 40% means the base rate isn't published, and its own pages disagree on minimum payout and timing, so get your deal in writing.
- What it pays:
- Up to 40% revshare for life, or up to $70 CPA per new paying customer by country and traffic quality. Hybrid deals for top partners.
- Terms:
- 90-day cookie, then the referral is yours after sign-up. PayPal, bank wire or USDT. Its program page says a $250 minimum paid in the first 7 days of the month; its terms (revised Oct 21, 2026) say NET 15 and $100 on FirstPromoter or $250 on Everflow. No brand bidding, no incentive traffic.
pros
- + 90-day cookie
- + Revshare, CPA or hybrid
- + Two networks and tracker support
cons
- - Base revshare rate not published
- - Program page and terms disagree on payout minimum and timing
Sources, checked 2026-11-05: candy.ai/affiliate-program, Candy.ai affiliate terms
#3
Calla
Best for smaller sites (lowest payout minimum)Our own program, ranked where the numbers put it. Calla's free plan includes memory (fifty messages a day), so referrals stay long enough to pay. Calla+ is $14.99 a month, $4.99 for the first month, and coin purchases count toward your 40% too.
- What it pays:
- 40% of net revenue on every payment a referral makes, for the life of the account: subscriptions, renewals and coin packs.
- Terms:
- 30-day cookie, and the referral locks in at signup. Paid monthly once the balance reaches $50, the lowest minimum on this page. In-house tracking with a live dashboard.
pros
- + $50 minimum, against $100 to $500 elsewhere
- + Coins count, not just subscriptions
- + Free plan with memory to send people to
cons
- - 30-day cookie, shorter than Candy's or Kupid's
- - No CPA option
- - Smaller brand than the top two
Source, checked 2026-11-05: callagf.com/affiliates
#4
Joi AI
Highest rate, for now80% is the highest revshare in the niche, but it's a promotion that ends this year with no published rate after it, and $500 is the highest cash-out bar we found.
- What it pays:
- 80% revshare for life "until 31.12.26"; CPS from $50; hybrid by agreement.
- Terms:
- Minimum payout $500, NET 15, by wire or crypto. CPS uses 60-day attribution. Runs on HasOffers. No brand bidding; search and PPC traffic must be cleared first. The rate after Dec 31, 2026 is not published.
pros
- + 80% revshare while the promotion runs
- + Revshare described as forever
cons
- - Promotion ends Dec 31, 2026, with no published rate after
- - $500 minimum payout
Source, checked 2026-11-05: joi.com/affiliate-program
#5
Nectar AI
Lifetime 40% with sign-up attributionSolid headline terms, but most of the practical details only arrive after you're approved.
- What it pays:
- 40% revshare, "lifetime commissions on every payment", or CPA up to $40 for top geos.
- Terms:
- Last-touch attribution at sign-up. Monthly payouts; the threshold and methods are given by the affiliate manager after approval. Adult traffic welcome; no incentivized or bot traffic.
pros
- + Lifetime 40%
- + Adult traffic welcome
cons
- - Minimum payout and methods not published
- - No affiliate-specific terms
Source, checked 2026-11-05: trynectar.ai/affiliate
#6
GirlfriendGPT
Clearest terms on a mainstream platformEverything an affiliate needs to decide is written down, which is rarer than it should be. PayPal-only payouts rule it out for some publishers.
- What it pays:
- 40% recurring.
- Terms:
- 30-day cookie, $100 minimum, Net-30, PayPal only, worldwide. Runs on Tapfiliate. Whether recurring means lifetime is not stated.
pros
- + Published terms
- + Worldwide
cons
- - Lifetime not stated
- - PayPal only
Source, checked 2026-11-05: GirlfriendGPT on Tapfiliate
#7
Nomi.ai
Best for SFW sitesA well-known brand with a real free tier and written terms. The lowest verified rate, and its content rule rules out adult traffic.
- What it pays:
- 30% lifetime recurring.
- Terms:
- $100 minimum, PayPal, a 30-day hold (May commissions paid June 30). Runs on Rewardful. Promotional content must not be sexually explicit; no PPC on the brand.
pros
- + Written terms
- + Free to start, no card
cons
- - 30%, the lowest verified revshare
- - No sexually explicit promotion
Sources, checked 2026-11-05: Nomi affiliate program, Nomi affiliate terms
#8
OurDream.ai
Best published CPA ladderThe most transparent CPA table in the niche, worth it for media buyers. For revshare, read the terms: six months, not lifetime.
- What it pays:
- Up to 40% revshare, or CPA from $26 to $70 by level, country tier and plan.
- Terms:
- Its marketing pages say lifetime revshare, but its terms (updated Nov 1, 2026) cap revshare at six months from the referral's first purchase. $100 minimum by PayPal or bank, $1,000 for crypto; monthly, NET-15; Everflow.
pros
- + Per-country CPA table published
- + Fast approval
cons
- - Revshare capped at six months in its own terms
- - $1,000 minimum for crypto payouts
Sources, checked 2026-11-05: ourdream.ai/affiliate, OurDream affiliate terms
#9
HeraHaven
Best for weekly cash flowSimple and fast for paid traffic. There's no recurring income, so it suits buyers more than content sites.
- What it pays:
- $35 flat CPA per sale.
- Terms:
- Paid weekly, every Monday, by bank or crypto. Organic and PPC traffic accepted.
pros
- + Weekly payouts
- + Open traffic policy
cons
- - One-time CPA only
- - Minimum payout not published
Source, checked 2026-11-05: herahaven.ai/affiliate
#10
DreamGF
Pays while the member staysLong-lived commissions, but you can't compare it with the others because the rate isn't written anywhere official.
- What it pays:
- "High Revenue Share" for as long as the referred member stays active. The percentage is not published.
- Terms:
- $200 minimum. Its affiliate page says monthly; its policy says paid on demand. No brand bidding, no coupon sites.
pros
- + Commission lasts while the member stays
cons
- - Percentage not published
- - Its two pages disagree on payout timing
Sources, checked 2026-11-05: dreamgf.ai/affiliate, DreamGF affiliate policy
How we ranked them
last full pass 2026-11-05
Four things decide what an affiliate program is worth: the rate, how long it lasts, how long the cookie holds, and whether you can actually cash out. Programs that publish their terms rank above programs that don’t, and a time-limited promotion ranks below a rate you can count on next year.
Every figure was read on the program’s own page, or its own network listing, on 2026-11-05 and is linked under its entry. Where a landing page and a terms page disagree, we say so; the terms page is the one you sign. Terms change, so check the source before you apply.
Calla is our program. We ranked it third because Kupid pays a higher lifetime rate and Candy.ai holds its cookie longer. Where Calla wins is the $50 payout minimum, which matters most if you’re just starting.